Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty was truly a godsend in helping me manage multiple properties for an estate. He assisted with probate and the title company, as well as his property management work on the rentals. I live out of state, six hours away, but I felt like everything was in good hands. I am grateful for Marty and the whole team at Lynda's

4 months ago - Susan Lamphere

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Karin Bush as well as Marty Moody and Lynda Christensen made the purchase of my sons first home quick and easy! Karin was the agent that we worked with and she was always quick to respond to any questions we had about the property that we seen or found as a listing. She sent us information on all properties that she thought we might be interested in and stayed within our budget and geographic area. We would highly recommend using Karin Bush as your Realtor!

4 months ago - Tim, Julie, and Talon Kenney

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT:

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2019 at 2050 pesek rd., east jordah, mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was instrumental in selling our previous residence and helping us find a new one back in 2011. As a result of his excellent service and advice, we decided to have him represent us again when we were ready to downsize in early 2019. He is an honest straight shooter and was excellent in keeping us up to date and very prompt with answers to any questions we presented to him. In early 2019, through Chris’ efforts and up-to-date marketing techniques (aerial drone footage, direct mailers, social media), we sold our 2011 house and used Chris to help us locate our new residence in a relative short time frame. Bottom line, Chris is very knowledgeable on both the “selling” and “purchasing” side real estate transactions. We would not hesitate to have Chris as our real estate agent in the future.

4 months ago - steve & Nancy Weber

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at Boyne City, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Karin Bush as well as Marty Moody and Linda made the purchase of my Son's first home quick and easy! Karin was the agent that we work with and she was always quick to respond to any questions we had about property that we seen or found as a listing. She sent us information on all properties that she thought we might be interested in and stayed within our budget and geographic area. We would highly recommend using Karin Bush as your realtor.

4 months ago - Julie, Tim and Talon Kenney

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at Pellston, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris has a straight forward approach to his business. He answers questions directly and is well informed about northern Michigan. He does try to persuade you as a buyer one way or another, and is extremely helpful in obtaining information needed during the buying process. We would definitely recommend Chris to any of our friends or family looking to buy up north!

5 months ago - Debbie McConnell

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

"My wife and I recently purchased a home in East Jordan with Chris as our agent after nearly 3 years of searching. He facilitated countless showings for us and I can honestly say that I've never met a more honest, kind, and patient agent with integrity to the nth degree! He made the buying process very enjoyable even though the property we purchased was not one of his listings. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area and all of the processes involved to get you what you need! I would hire him a 100 times over in the future He really makes you feel like family!"

9 months ago - Gary Aungst

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Working with Karin on our purchase of the East Jordan Motel was a great experience. Karin was always quick to respond to my questions and concerns and put me in touch with the right people along the way when she could not assist with something herself. She helped us make it through a very stressful and complex process with her positive attitude and persistence. Karin and Lynda's Real Estate helped us make our dream of owning our own business into reality.

9 months ago - Dominic Caruso

Highly likely to recommend

2017 - AGENT: Marty Moody

Property manage a home I own in 2017

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

A person that is very positive in his thinking is my Realtor Marty Moody. One of Marty's favorite sayings to me is NO WORRIES JON ! And you know Marty would always make it work.. Great salesman ! Very knowledgeable with great vision as to what to do next when it comes to selling property. If someone would leave us lemons you know Marty would make lemonaide or something like that ! Great salesman Great guy!

1 year ago - Jon Wasylewski

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2018 at 315 Crain st. Charlevoix mi.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is absolutely the best. Honest, knowledgeable and knows the market well. Gives you positives and negatives while deciding on the house. His opinion is valued and works hard to find the right home for you.

1 year ago - Barry Markwart

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I just sold my house on Water Street in East Jordan, MI and I want to say I had the best realtor in the world, her name is Karen Bush. She became more than just my realtor, she became a good friend. In my eyes she is the best. You cannot go wrong with her on your team. Love you Karin!

1 year ago - Diana Philbrick(Riel)

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2018

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is the ultimate real estate professional. He patiently worked with us for several years to help us find our dream lake home. He proactively provided regular updates and listings and consistently provided an objective viewpoint. Chris made himself available and always made us feel like an important client. When our search slowed due to lack of homes available for sale, he helped us expand our search to find the perfect home. Throughout the closing process, he was a strong advocate for us and provided valuable guidance and advice. As this was our first purchase of property in Northern Michigan, this proved very valuable. He provided referrals for many services, including inspection, mortgage, docks, electricians, etc. Chris also provided a valuable comparable sales analysis to help us make the right offer - this really helped us get comfortable that our offer price was reasonable and fair. Thanks for everything Chris! We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area and surrounding areas.

1 year ago - Andy Zaleski

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT:

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2018

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I have known about Lynda's real estate for a long time.

1 year ago - doug hill

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!