Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Working with Tiffany from Lynda's Real Estate Service was a pleasure! She was hardworking, kind, and cheerful. She kept in constant contact so we always knew what was going on. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

1 month ago - David & Christine Blinn

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at 5891 m66 north charlevoix mi 49720.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

It was great! He was always helpful in the process of buying my first home!

2 months ago - Andrea Earle

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2019 at 11455 Wildwood trl..

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I contacted Chris in early April to get an idea what our seasonal home was worth and any improvements that we could do to make it more marketable. Chris came up with a price and added if we finished off the walk out basement we could count it as square footage and increase the value considerably. I took his advise and finished the basement. Two day's on the market it sold! Chris was spot on with his price. The whole experience with Chris and Lynda was fantastic! I would highly recommend Linda's Real Estate!!! Sincerely, Craig

4 months ago - Craig

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT: Mandi Maghakian

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at 1196 Gitchegumee Dr Buckley Michigan.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Mandi is extremely knowledgeable, hard working and most of all just a great person to be around! She worked hard to get us into our beautiful home and we wouldn’t change a thing!

5 months ago - Amanda Williams

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was extremely helpful through the entire process of purchasing our first home. Neither my Fiance or I had a lot of experience but he was great with explaining things, answering questions and getting back to us in a timely manner. Chris is very knowledgeable of the market and always gave us a fair assessment of every home we looked through. We enjoyed working with Chris as his personality is laid back and easy to get along with.

5 months ago - Jason Ratliff

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at 06474 Bay Shore West Dr. Charlevoix, MI 49720.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was extremely helpful through the entire process of purchasing our first home. Neither my Fiance or I had a lot of experience but he was great with explaining things, answering questions and getting back to us in a timely manner. Chris is very knowledgeable of the market and always gave us a fair assessment of every home we looked through. We enjoyed working with Chris as his personality is laid back and easy to get along with.

5 months ago - Paul Squires

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2019

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

We were very pleased with Chris's high level of proactive communication throughout the transaction!!!

7 months ago - Deb and Steve Bartlett

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty was truly a godsend in helping me manage multiple properties for an estate. He assisted with probate and the title company, as well as his property management work on the rentals. I live out of state, six hours away, but I felt like everything was in good hands. I am grateful for Marty and the whole team at Lynda's

8 months ago - Susan Lamphere

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Karin Bush as well as Marty Moody and Lynda Christensen made the purchase of my sons first home quick and easy! Karin was the agent that we worked with and she was always quick to respond to any questions we had about the property that we seen or found as a listing. She sent us information on all properties that she thought we might be interested in and stayed within our budget and geographic area. We would highly recommend using Karin Bush as your Realtor!

8 months ago - Tim, Julie, and Talon Kenney

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT:

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2019 at 2050 pesek rd., east jordah, mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was instrumental in selling our previous residence and helping us find a new one back in 2011. As a result of his excellent service and advice, we decided to have him represent us again when we were ready to downsize in early 2019. He is an honest straight shooter and was excellent in keeping us up to date and very prompt with answers to any questions we presented to him. In early 2019, through Chris’ efforts and up-to-date marketing techniques (aerial drone footage, direct mailers, social media), we sold our 2011 house and used Chris to help us locate our new residence in a relative short time frame. Bottom line, Chris is very knowledgeable on both the “selling” and “purchasing” side real estate transactions. We would not hesitate to have Chris as our real estate agent in the future.

8 months ago - steve & Nancy Weber

Highly likely to recommend

2019 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at Boyne City, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Karin Bush as well as Marty Moody and Linda made the purchase of my Son's first home quick and easy! Karin was the agent that we work with and she was always quick to respond to any questions we had about property that we seen or found as a listing. She sent us information on all properties that she thought we might be interested in and stayed within our budget and geographic area. We would highly recommend using Karin Bush as your realtor.

8 months ago - Julie, Tim and Talon Kenney

2019 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2019 at Pellston, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris has a straight forward approach to his business. He answers questions directly and is well informed about northern Michigan. He does try to persuade you as a buyer one way or another, and is extremely helpful in obtaining information needed during the buying process. We would definitely recommend Chris to any of our friends or family looking to buy up north!

8 months ago - Debbie McConnell

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!