Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

2016 - AGENT:

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2016 at 920 Edmund St., Boyne City, MI 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris Christensen is the best ever! Recently Chris helped my wife and me purchase our retirement home in Boyne City. Unknowingly I had created an administrative nightmare by moving some IRA funds into and out of my local bank account. This greatly delayed the mortgage application process. Additionally Chris was further challenged in that this was a long distance purchase. We live in a suburb of Dallas, Texas. Despite all the communication and administrative challenges Chris kept all key players (sellers, mortgage lender, title company) on track throughout the entire process. Happily he enabled our dream house to became reality with the successful purchase of our beautiful retirement home in Boyne City.

11 months ago - Richard Wright

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 209 echo st east Jordan mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Very organized! Fast to respond. Explains things that needs explaining. I would suggest Chris to help you buy your first home! Or second or third. Very pleased!

11 months ago - Tianna Pollaski

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2016 at 209 Echo St.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

We purchased our first home 10 years ago through Chris and he really helped us negotiate through the process and simplified things. We recently sold our house and purchased a new one all through Chris and his knowledge of the area, banks and title companies helped tremendously in making it a smooth transition.

11 months ago - Brandon

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 284 Farmbrook Ln, Gaylord Mi 49735.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Awesome service! My husband an I can live anywhere, since he works from home, and Chris was super patient and helpful as we had him showing us tons of homes in multiple cities. He was impressively knowledgeable about every area. He is very trusting and down to earth and fun to work with. We will definitely be calling him if ever we need to sell the home he helped us purchase.

11 months ago - Lisa Moyer

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 111 echo st east jordan mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us purchase or home in East Jordan this year. He helped us in every aspect of the buying experience. Write plan to purchase again in the future and write will be contacting Chris to help us the next time as well. He still returns our calls today if we have any questions and we closed on our home in May great guy and pleasure to work with

11 months ago - Charles R Brooks

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2016 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximat.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

When my wife and I were looking for a home, Chris was recommend to us by a friend, and we are so glad he was! Chris was very knowledgeable of the market we were interested in, and very attentive to our needs. We have been so impressed with the way Chris follows up after the closing, and remains involved with making sure we are happy with our home. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

1 year ago - user35051228

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 6152 W State St Pellston Mi.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I recently purchased a house in Northern Michigan and Chris represented me. Now, I can tell you how invaluable his assistance was, but it's really something you need to experience for yourself. I'm a disabled Veteran and on a limited and fixed income and that didn't send Chris for the exits like it would some sales people. Instead, Chris listened to our needs, our wants and worked diligently to get us viewing appointments for homes in our price range and our desired neighborhoods. After a few months were were ready to make an offer when we found the home that was 'just right' for us. Chris helped me every step of the way and the companies that her referred me to for Home inspection, Title service and even home owners insurance were professional beyond compare. Chris is a consummate professional with a deep love for and knowledge of the communities of Northern Michigan. You will never regret having Christ as 'Your' realtor

1 year ago - Keith Cameron

Highly likely to recommend

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximat.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent Realtor. He is up front, down to earth and honest with his clients. Chris is also very invested in his immediate and surrounding communities and a valuable resource to have. Chris is well known and respected for a reason, because he has earned it. One could not ask for a better person to have in their corner.

1 year ago - JonahDuncan

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Bought a home in 2016 in Clarion, Boyne Falls, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent realtor. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. It made the buying process so much easier. We would definitely recommend and use Chris again!

1 year ago - starksbchc2

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Boyne Falls.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was fantastic to have as a realtor. He listened to us and talked us through the entire process. He was surprisingly prompt at returning calls and emails and made us feel like his only clients. We would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

1 year ago - jodiwise89

Highly likely to recommend

2012 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2012

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us get the perfect house for our family's needs! He patiently went from house to house with us helping us figure out what our needs and wants were. He was also very honest with us, which is very refreshing! When it came time to purchase this home, he negotiated an amazing deal for us and helped us to go smoothly through the closing process! Any time a friend in the area mentions looking for a home or selling their own, I give them Chris' information and tell them he is the best!

1 year ago - user6529139

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Kewadin, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris sold us a house on East Traverse Bay and did an excellent job. He started by understanding our needs and wants and than set up several appointments to see homes that fit our criteria. Once we decided to make an offer Chris negotiated a very fair deal for us and the seller. He is professional, courteous and excellent on follow up. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. Sincerely, Jerry DeShaw

1 year ago - jdeshaw59

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!