Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Boyne City,.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was highly recommended by a family member as an excellent realtor who is knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. He proved be very trustworthy & helpful in helping me find a home. It was fun working with him and I would refer anyone to him!

1 year ago - reneemalkowicz

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Skop rd property, Boyne Falls, MI 49713.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent realtor. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. It made the buying process so much easier. We would definitely recommend and use Chris again!

1 year ago - John Alexander

Highly likely to recommend

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Our experience with Chris Christensen was wonderful. In the processes of looking for our home Chris always provided us with many options. Answered any question we may have had. He is overall good at what he does and loves what he does.

1 year ago - Jonah & Destanie Duncan

Highly likely to recommend

2012 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2012

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us sell our home after we were unsuccessful with other realtors. Chris was very knowledgeable in all aspects of buying and selling homes. We were never rushed in our buying decision. Chris was very honest and often pointed out things we hadn't considered about particular houses.

1 year ago - Jennifer Mott

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 139 w. Court st. Boyne city mi 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Hey, he is great. Very patient with me all these years and kind.

1 year ago - Helen

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 27 S Lake Street.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Great location with views of Lake Charlevoix!

2 years ago - Amy Roberts

Likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 588 Zink Road, Boyne City, MI 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris did a wonderful job assisting us with the purchase of our new home

2 years ago - Adam Looze

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty is great at helping others realize their wants and needs in Real Estate. He has an enormous heart when it comes to supporting and volunteering to the Boyne City Community.

2 years ago - A.Roberts

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty is an excellent realtor. Definitely would recommend to anybody looking to buy a home in Boyne City or surrounding area's.

2 years ago - Amanda Mathers

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Highly likely to recommend

Chris has helped me purchase two homes and sell one of them. He's honest and available. He knows the area and has a knack for getting to know his clients so he can find what best fits their needs. I wouldn't use anyone else.

2 years ago - msnichole82

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris showed us multiple homes, and helped us find and purchase our dream home in a timely manner. He even referred us to a loan officer that fit our needs. Chris helped to negotiate a more than fair market price. Not only has he assisted us with purchasing a new home, but he also set up a "rent to own" deal for a house we were trying to sell. Chris has a wide range of expertise and isn't afraid to try something unconventional.

2 years ago - JenniferMott2

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris had good knowledge of the area and home values. He also has a good understanding of the the entire buying/ selling process which makes it a lot easier on first time buyers, and can be useful to even seasoned buyers/ sellers. Very helpful!

2 years ago - Thomas Gilmore

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!