Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

Highly likely to recommend

2017 - AGENT: Marty Moody

Property manage a home I own in 2017

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

A person that is very positive in his thinking is my Realtor Marty Moody. One of Marty's favorite sayings to me is NO WORRIES JON ! And you know Marty would always make it work.. Great salesman ! Very knowledgeable with great vision as to what to do next when it comes to selling property. If someone would leave us lemons you know Marty would make lemonaide or something like that ! Great salesman Great guy!

1 month ago - Jon Wasylewski

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2018 at 315 Crain st. Charlevoix mi.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is absolutely the best. Honest, knowledgeable and knows the market well. Gives you positives and negatives while deciding on the house. His opinion is valued and works hard to find the right home for you.

1 month ago - Barry Markwart

Highly likely to recommend

Listed an sold a home or lot/land

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I just sold my house on Water Street in East Jordan, MI and I want to say I had the best realtor in the world, her name is Karen Bush. She became more than just my realtor, she became a good friend. In my eyes she is the best. You cannot go wrong with her on your team. Love you Karin!

2 months ago - Diana Philbrick(Riel)

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2018

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is the ultimate real estate professional. He patiently worked with us for several years to help us find our dream lake home. He proactively provided regular updates and listings and consistently provided an objective viewpoint. Chris made himself available and always made us feel like an important client. When our search slowed due to lack of homes available for sale, he helped us expand our search to find the perfect home. Throughout the closing process, he was a strong advocate for us and provided valuable guidance and advice. As this was our first purchase of property in Northern Michigan, this proved very valuable. He provided referrals for many services, including inspection, mortgage, docks, electricians, etc. Chris also provided a valuable comparable sales analysis to help us make the right offer - this really helped us get comfortable that our offer price was reasonable and fair. Thanks for everything Chris! We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area and surrounding areas.

2 months ago - Andy Zaleski

Highly likely to recommend

2018 - AGENT:

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2018

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I have known about Lynda's real estate for a long time.

3 months ago - doug hill

Highly likely to recommend

2017 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2017

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

chris was very helpful and knowledgeable he made our home buying experience a pleasure i would recommend him to all my friends and family and would definitely use him for any future real estate purchases thank you chris for a great job

9 months ago - paul

Highly likely to recommend

2017 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2017

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris did a fantastic job helping us with the purchase of our home!

1 year ago - Renee Crain

2016 - AGENT:

Listed home or lot/land, but didn't sell in 2016 at 920 Edmund St., Boyne City, MI 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris Christensen is the best ever! Recently Chris helped my wife and me purchase our retirement home in Boyne City. Unknowingly I had created an administrative nightmare by moving some IRA funds into and out of my local bank account. This greatly delayed the mortgage application process. Additionally Chris was further challenged in that this was a long distance purchase. We live in a suburb of Dallas, Texas. Despite all the communication and administrative challenges Chris kept all key players (sellers, mortgage lender, title company) on track throughout the entire process. Happily he enabled our dream house to became reality with the successful purchase of our beautiful retirement home in Boyne City.

2 years ago - Richard Wright

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 209 echo st east Jordan mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Very organized! Fast to respond. Explains things that needs explaining. I would suggest Chris to help you buy your first home! Or second or third. Very pleased!

2 years ago - Tianna Pollaski

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2016 at 209 Echo St.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

We purchased our first home 10 years ago through Chris and he really helped us negotiate through the process and simplified things. We recently sold our house and purchased a new one all through Chris and his knowledge of the area, banks and title companies helped tremendously in making it a smooth transition.

2 years ago - Brandon

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 284 Farmbrook Ln, Gaylord Mi 49735.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Awesome service! My husband an I can live anywhere, since he works from home, and Chris was super patient and helpful as we had him showing us tons of homes in multiple cities. He was impressively knowledgeable about every area. He is very trusting and down to earth and fun to work with. We will definitely be calling him if ever we need to sell the home he helped us purchase.

2 years ago - Lisa Moyer

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 111 echo st east jordan mi 49727.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us purchase or home in East Jordan this year. He helped us in every aspect of the buying experience. Write plan to purchase again in the future and write will be contacting Chris to help us the next time as well. He still returns our calls today if we have any questions and we closed on our home in May great guy and pleasure to work with

2 years ago - Charles R Brooks

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!