Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 6152 W State St Pellston Mi.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

I recently purchased a house in Northern Michigan and Chris represented me. Now, I can tell you how invaluable his assistance was, but it's really something you need to experience for yourself. I'm a disabled Veteran and on a limited and fixed income and that didn't send Chris for the exits like it would some sales people. Instead, Chris listened to our needs, our wants and worked diligently to get us viewing appointments for homes in our price range and our desired neighborhoods. After a few months were were ready to make an offer when we found the home that was 'just right' for us. Chris helped me every step of the way and the companies that her referred me to for Home inspection, Title service and even home owners insurance were professional beyond compare. Chris is a consummate professional with a deep love for and knowledge of the communities of Northern Michigan. You will never regret having Christ as 'Your' realtor

2 years ago - Keith Cameron

Highly likely to recommend

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximat.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent Realtor. He is up front, down to earth and honest with his clients. Chris is also very invested in his immediate and surrounding communities and a valuable resource to have. Chris is well known and respected for a reason, because he has earned it. One could not ask for a better person to have in their corner.

2 years ago - JonahDuncan

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Bought a home in 2016 in Clarion, Boyne Falls, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent realtor. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. It made the buying process so much easier. We would definitely recommend and use Chris again!

2 years ago - starksbchc2

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Boyne Falls.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was fantastic to have as a realtor. He listened to us and talked us through the entire process. He was surprisingly prompt at returning calls and emails and made us feel like his only clients. We would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

2 years ago - jodiwise89

Highly likely to recommend

2012 - AGENT:

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2012

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us get the perfect house for our family's needs! He patiently went from house to house with us helping us figure out what our needs and wants were. He was also very honest with us, which is very refreshing! When it came time to purchase this home, he negotiated an amazing deal for us and helped us to go smoothly through the closing process! Any time a friend in the area mentions looking for a home or selling their own, I give them Chris' information and tell them he is the best!

2 years ago - user6529139

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Kewadin, MI.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris sold us a house on East Traverse Bay and did an excellent job. He started by understanding our needs and wants and than set up several appointments to see homes that fit our criteria. Once we decided to make an offer Chris negotiated a very fair deal for us and the seller. He is professional, courteous and excellent on follow up. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. Sincerely, Jerry DeShaw

2 years ago - jdeshaw59

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015 at Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Boyne City,.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris was highly recommended by a family member as an excellent realtor who is knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. He proved be very trustworthy & helpful in helping me find a home. It was fun working with him and I would refer anyone to him!

2 years ago - reneemalkowicz

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at Skop rd property, Boyne Falls, MI 49713.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris is an excellent realtor. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. It made the buying process so much easier. We would definitely recommend and use Chris again!

2 years ago - John Alexander

Highly likely to recommend

2015 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2015

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Our experience with Chris Christensen was wonderful. In the processes of looking for our home Chris always provided us with many options. Answered any question we may have had. He is overall good at what he does and loves what he does.

2 years ago - Jonah & Destanie Duncan

Highly likely to recommend

2012 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy and sell homes in 2012

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris helped us sell our home after we were unsuccessful with other realtors. Chris was very knowledgeable in all aspects of buying and selling homes. We were never rushed in our buying decision. Chris was very honest and often pointed out things we hadn't considered about particular houses.

2 years ago - Jennifer Mott

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 139 w. Court st. Boyne city mi 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Hey, he is great. Very patient with me all these years and kind.

2 years ago - Helen

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 27 S Lake Street.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Great location with views of Lake Charlevoix!

2 years ago - Amy Roberts

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!