Ratings & Reviews

Sort by

Pre page

Highly likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 27 S Lake Street.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Great location with views of Lake Charlevoix!

2 years ago - Amy Roberts

Likely to recommend

2016 - AGENT: Chris Christensen

Helped me buy a home or lot/land in 2016 at 588 Zink Road, Boyne City, MI 49712.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris did a wonderful job assisting us with the purchase of our new home

3 years ago - Adam Looze

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty is great at helping others realize their wants and needs in Real Estate. He has an enormous heart when it comes to supporting and volunteering to the Boyne City Community.

3 years ago - A.Roberts

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Marty is an excellent realtor. Definitely would recommend to anybody looking to buy a home in Boyne City or surrounding area's.

3 years ago - Amanda Mathers

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Highly likely to recommend

Chris has helped me purchase two homes and sell one of them. He's honest and available. He knows the area and has a knack for getting to know his clients so he can find what best fits their needs. I wouldn't use anyone else.

3 years ago - msnichole82

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris showed us multiple homes, and helped us find and purchase our dream home in a timely manner. He even referred us to a loan officer that fit our needs. Chris helped to negotiate a more than fair market price. Not only has he assisted us with purchasing a new home, but he also set up a "rent to own" deal for a house we were trying to sell. Chris has a wide range of expertise and isn't afraid to try something unconventional.

3 years ago - JenniferMott2

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

Chris had good knowledge of the area and home values. He also has a good understanding of the the entire buying/ selling process which makes it a lot easier on first time buyers, and can be useful to even seasoned buyers/ sellers. Very helpful!

3 years ago - Thomas Gilmore

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

As a first time home buyer, understanding how the process works is nearly impossible. Luckily we had Chris Christensen helping and could not have asked for a better realitor! Chris went the extra mile to help us find the perfect first home for our family. He knows the area well, returns calls almost immediately, and he loves what he does! The best part was not having to deal with any paperwork until signing at closing, he took care of about everything for us! If you are looking for some assistance on finding a home give him a call, he will give you an experience that you have never seen!

 

3 years ago - aharwell 2011

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

"We recently purchased a new home and sold our old home with Marty Moody at
Lynda's Real Estate Service. Marty understood both our need atrd desires, because of this
we were able to find the perfect home for us. Mart was very professional, answered all
our questions and still made the experience fun."
Neil & Shelley Dorgan

3 years ago - Neil & Shelley Dorgan

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

"We listed our house with Marty in May 2OL3. Within two days we had an accepted
offer. The house sold so fast we found ourselves in a good, but unique situation. We
needed to find a house soon. Lucky for us Marty had an old friend who was ready to list
his vacation home. The house was exactly what we were looking for. When choosing
Lyndas Real Estate you will get personalized service and the local knowledge that will
make the difference. Thanks for everything."
Tom Lasater and TracY Conti

3 years ago - Tom Lasater and TracY Conti

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

"We have dealt with Marty at Lynda's Real Estate on several occasions. He and they have
always gone above and beyond what was needed to make things go smoothly, and take
the stress out of what can be a stressful situation."
Joe and Lisa Howie

3 years ago - Joe and Lisa Howie

Highly likely to recommend

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation Skills:

"We worked with MartV to sell our home in Boyne and he was greatl The property was
in price range that was more challenging to sell, but he was able to leverage his strong
local ties and market knowledge to put a deal together that worked well for both sides.
From start to finish Martv made us comfortable with the process and our decisions, and
kept us informed throughout. We would definitely work with Marty and Lynda's Real
Estate again,"
Todd and Karen Newville

3 years ago - Todd and Karen Newville

Sort by

Pre page

Add a review!